Tubelight Movie 2017

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Ipl 2018 Broadcasting Tv Channel Live Telecast

Ipl 2018 Broadcasting Tv Channel Live Telecast : - Indian Premier League (IPL) is biggest domestic cricket and professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. IPL was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and the tournament was started in the year 2007.The IPL is the most valuable league in the world and ranks sixth among all sports leagues. IPL schedule date has been announced from 3rd April to 26th May 2018.

IPL 11 Live broadcasting

IPL 10 Live broadcasting Rights TV Channel list
Sony Six, Sony Max, Sony ESPN channels will broadcast live coverage for IPL 2018 in India. Sony Six will have also rights for the IPL 2018 Live Telecast in Nepal and Bhutan.

India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy Live Streaming
ITV4, Sky Sports channels telecast IPL 2018 matches in the United Kingdom, while ESPN broadcast Indian Premier League 2018 matches in United Status. Sky Sports will have also rights for the live telecast in New Zealand. Here see IPL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels.

Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Geo Super
Set Max, Sony Six
New Zealand
Sky Sport
Sri Lanka
Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong
The Middle East and North Africa
United States
StarHub, Singtel
The United Kingdom
Sky Sports
Sony Six, Sony Max
Set Max, Sony Six: Set Max and Sony Six are the Hindi language Indian TV channels. Sony Pictures Networks is the owner of the channel.

Sportsnet: Sportsnet is the Indian Premier League media partner in New Zealand. Sportsnet has been covering the all matches from 2011.

ESPN: ESPN the new broadcasting channel in the USA. It has broadcast from last year.
Sky Sports: Sky Sports also a new media partner in the United Kingdom. Last season it first covered the IPL matches.

Maasranga Television: Maasranga TV is the Bangladeshi entertaining channel which broadcasting the IPL tournament since 2008 in Bangladesh. This Bangla version Tv channel is the official media partner of IPL in Bangladesh. 

Geo Super: Geo Super is the media partner from Pakistan. It is broadcasting the Indian Premier League matches from the 5th edition.

PCCW : PCCW is the TV channel of Hong Kong, which publishing the IPL matches from 2010.

StarHub, Singtel: StarHub is the media channel of Singapore. Singtel is another media partner from Singapore, which started to telecast from last season.

Carlton Sports Network: Carlton Sports Network is a Sports, business and lifestyle channel of Sri Lanka. It is also the IPL media partner in Sri Lanka. It has been broadcasting IPL matches since 2012.

OSN Network: OSN full form is Orbit Showtime Network. It is a Dubai-based broadcasting TV network which will be provided IPL matches in Middle East countries.

Astro: Astro is another media Partner of IPL in Brunei. It has been live telecaster of IPL tournament from the opening season 2008.

If above mentioned IPL broadcasting channel is not available in any country, people can enjoy the live event in Internet. Watch free online the full schedule matches here in online. Stay linked with us to live watch. 

In Indian people can watch online IPL 2018 Live streaming on Hotstar App or

No comments:

Post a Comment